D&F Industries, Inc.

 

Meet Our Staff:

Kenneth W. Hausenfluck
President
kwh@dandfindustries.com
Frank R. Hausenfluck, Jr.
Vice-President
fhjr@dandfindustries.com
Randall L. Hausenfluck
Secretary/Treasurer
randyh@dandfindustries.com

Electrical Staff

Bill Walter
Electrical Department Head
bwalter@dandfindustries.com
Juan Garza
Estimating
j.garza@dandfindustries.com
Mary Saenz
Electrical Admin. Asst.
mary@dandfindustries.com
Mike Dennis
Electrical Superintendent
Armando Chavez
Electrical Superintendent
Florencio Marez
Electrical Foreman
Mateo Cavazos
Electrical Foreman
Ernesto Ruiz
Electrical Foreman
Edgar Espinoza
Electrical Foreman
Ramon Cavazos
Electrical Foreman
Jorge Rodriguez
Electrical Foreman
Alfonso Rodriguez
Electrical Foreman
Gilberto Salinas
Electrical Service Foreman

HVAC Staff

Charles "Buster" Smith
HVAC Department Head
csmith@dandfindustries.com
Raymond Finke
HVAC/SERVICE
rfinke@dandfindustries.com
Julio Monroy
Project Designer
jmonroy@dandfindustries.com
Rosie Davila
HVAC Admin. Asst.
rdavila@dandfindustries.com
Sylvia Lyons
HVAC Service Admin. Asst.
sylvia@dandfindustries.com
Joe Guajardo
HVAC General Superintendent
Cesar Rodriguez
HVAC Foreman
Luis Cedillo
HVAC Foreman
Jesse Aleman
HVAC Foreman
Alfonso Loredo
HVAC Foreman
Martin Guerrero
Sheet Metal Shop Foreman

Office Staff

David Turcotte
Comptroller
dturc@dandfindustries.com
Robert Arevalo
H/R Director
rarevalo@dandfindustries.com
Josie Mejia
Receptionist